U.K. sanctions Russians, Saudis under new Magnitsky Act powers

Saudi Arabia-G20 Boycott

Britain has announced economic sanctions against individuals and organizations from Russia, Saudi Arabia, Myanmar and North Korea under new powers to punish human rights offenders. They include Saudi officials allegedly involved in the killing of journalist Jamal Khashoggi.

Read The Rest at CBC World- (opens a new tab)